Our Team

Administration

Tom Collins

PRESIDENT

tcollins@trailerbuilders.com

Todd Yates

CONTROLLER

tyates@trailerbuilders.com

Audrey Plunkett

OFFICE MANAGER

aplunkett@trailerbuilders.com

Operations

James Sanders

PLANT SUPERINTENDENT

jsanders@trailerbuilders.com

Brandon Frederick

OPERATIONS

bfrederick@trailerbuilders.com

Sales & Marketing

Jimmy Thomas

SALES MANAGER

jthomas@trailerbuilders.com

Doug Schnetzer

OUTSIDE SALES - NORTHERN U.S.

dougs@trailerbuilders.com

Engineering

Chris Crowley

ENGINEERING DEPT. LEAD

ccrowley@trailerbuilders.com